Suppliers

Suppliers


Wedding Venues

Oaks Farm – 020 8654 6622 – events@oaksfarmweddings.co.ukhttp://www.oaksfarmweddings.co.uk/


Videographers

Anneka Ireland Videography – 07763 716769 – annekaireland@me.comwww.annekairelandvideography.co.uk

Andrew Brothwell – 07860 117971 – andrew.brothwell@btinternet.comwww.brothwellweddingvideos.co.uk


Florists

Four Seasons – 07984 146 735 – 01883 620 355 – rita@fourseasonsfloraldesign.comwww.fourseasonsfloraldesign.com

Maurice Hyde – 020 8681 0648 – info@maurice-hyde.comhttp://www.mauricehyde.co.uk


Wedding Cakes

Decadent Delights – 01798 817 537 – 07890 741 667 – http://www.decadent-delights.co.uk/


Flower Preservation

Actual Flowers – 01903 859904 – 07786 658715 – marina@actualflowers.co.ukwww.actualflowers.co.uk


Wedding Cars

Shirley Chauffeurs – 020 8777 2916 – 07766 815429 – http://www.shirleychauffeurs.co.uk


Wedding Favours – Finishing Touches

Sallys Angels – 07984 420553 – sallya-williams@hotmail.co.ukwww.sallysangels.co.uk


Entertainment

Surrey DJ Ltd – 07783513541 – admin@SurreyDJ.co.ukwww.surreydj.co.uk

Harlequin Casino – 023 8122 1831 – 07719 618873 – info@harlequinfuncasino.comwww.harlequinfuncasino.com


Bridal Hair

James Blaquiere – 07975 261432 – www.blaquierebridalhair.co.uk


Bridal Makeup

Bonnys Beauty – 020 8659 5611 – bonnysbeauty@btconnect.com


Personal Trainer

BodyRock Fitness – 07584094668- ben@bodyrockfitness.co.ukwww.bodyrockfitness.co.uk


Band

The Chilli Fighters – 07960 636824 – info@chillifighters.comwww.chillifighters.com


Wedding Journalism

More Than Words Features – 07766014413 – bel@morethanwordsfeatures.co.ukwww.morethanwordsfeatures.co.uk